Module 1 Using my five senses
.Unit 1 Touch and feel
.Unit 2 Smell and taste
.Unit 3 Look and see
Module 2 My favourite things
.Unit 4 Subjects
.Unit 5 Sport
.Unit 6 Music
Module 3 My colourful life
.Unit 7 My day
.Unit 8 Days of the week
.Unit 9 A friend in Australia
Module 4 Things we enjoy
.Unit 10 My garden
.Unit 11 Children’s Day
.Unit 12 The ugly duckling

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *